Library Board

Board of Trustees


President: Etta Robinson      |     ettar@ncplibrary.org


Vice President: Caroline Harrington     |      carolineh@ncplibrary.org

Herbert Handy           |          herberth@ncplibrary.org

Lawrence Brown          |        lawrenceb@ncplibrary.org

Edward Houston          |        edwardh@ncplibrary.org

Robert Runnels           |         robertr@ncplibrary.org 

Ramona Harvey           ramonah@ncplibrary.org

Jeanette Allen               jeanettea@ncplibrary.org