Library Board

Board of Trustees


President: Etta Robinson       |      ettar@ncplibrary.org


Vice President: Caroline Harrington      |       carolineh@ncplibrary.org

Herbert Handy            |           herberth@ncplibrary.org

Lawrence Brown           |         lawrenceb@ncplibrary.org

Edward Houston           |         edwardh@ncplibrary.org

Robert Runnels            |          robertr@ncplibrary.org 

Jeanette Allen               jeanettea@ncplibrary.org